Celebrating the Dream 

The Arizona Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration Committee will celebrate its 37th year of promoting cultural diversity, awareness and unity as it seeks to involve all Arizonans in recognizing the legacy of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr., and the contributions he left to the world in his quest for equality for all people.


Join us 10am Jan. 13, 2023, for the Arizona MLK Celebration Awards! Stay tuned for the named awardees and the community events during MLK weekend.

AZMLK Videos